The Voice of Satanism

The Voice of Satanism

leave a comment »

Update on “alleged” fraud by www.the-poison-apple.com
Exposing the case for Internet Fraud by Flagship Media.

INTERNET WARNING

Flagship Media takes the internet seriously as a marketing arm for internet retailers we have alerted other web based stores and entities of the “allegations of fraud” and “abuse” coming from this select Internet Marketing site.
Located at:
3848 Sunstream Parkway
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456
757-615-0126
We have had numerous reports of this entity which has changed it names several times over the last few years.
We received several confidential complaints from customers and affiliates and due to the enterprise being private, and ongoing name changes we have reluctantly suspended our efforts to mitigate complaints regarding this.
With any purchase via the internet we suggest you look into the said company and investigate its background, we also suggest you use approved sites by the Internet Better Business Bureau, we also suggest as a retailer you stay clear of this enterprise located in Virginia Beach.
We suggest to the customers of www.the-poison-apple.com request a refund in writing and file complaints with the attorney general of their home state.

Advertisement

Written by Grand Magister Blackwood Leader of Theistic Satanism

January 25, 2012 at 11:53 pm

Posted in Satanism

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers